Chero Piping S.p.a.

Contacts

Our presence in the world

Head Quarter

Italy Head Quarter

Località Predaglie, 37
29013 Carpaneto Piacentino
Piacenza – Italy
Ph.: +39.0523.859997
Fax: +39.0523.850833

P.Iva 00758540330
Reg. Imprese PC00758540330
Export PC 001643
REA PC 106780
Cap. Soc. € 2.000.000

Sales Office

Italy Office

Via Giovanni Pacini, 93
20131, Milano – Italy
Ph. +39.02.2664058
Fax +39.02.70601557
sales@cheropiping.com

Algeria – Alger
algeria@cheropiping.com

Egypt – Cairo
egypt@cheropiping.com

Iraq- Baghdad
iraq@cheropiping.com

Libya- Tripoli
libya@cheropiping.com

Senegal – Dakar
senegal@cheropiping.com

Tunisia – Tunis
tunisia@cheropiping.com

Usa – Houston
usa@cheropiping.com

Contact us